HOME         CONTACT US
 



Request A Tour

To request a tour of the Fire Station, contact Joyce at (630) 257-0191 or you can email her at jstanislawski@lemontfire.com

In Case of Emergency Call 911!

Get A Smoke Detector

The Lemont Fire Protection District understands the economy may be challenging. If you are a resident of the Lemont Fire Protection District and in need of a smoke detector or battery we may be able to supply you one at no cost. We here at the Lemont Fire Protection District are concerned for you and your families safety.

This Program has been made available thanks to funding provided by FEMA working together with the Lemont Fire District Board of Trustees.

Contact us at 630-257-0191 or email sdominik@lemontfire.com for more information

Application for a Free Smoke Detector

According to the National Fire Protection Association, between 2003-2006, almost two-thirds of home fire deaths resulted from fires in homes with no smoke alarms or no working smoke alarms... Learn more

Contact Information

Administrative Offices
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
(630) 257-2376
Fire Chief
Mr. George Rimbo
grimbo@lemontfire.com
(630) 257-2376 x 227
General Questions/EMS Billing Questions
Mrs. Carla Clark 
carlaclark@lemontfire.com
(630) 257-2376 x 224
Training Division
Mr. Matt Peksa
mpeksa@lemontfire.com
(630) 257-2376 x 235
Mapping Division
Inspector Joe Rymkey
jrymkey@lemontfire.com 
(630) 257-0191 x 236
Fire Prevention Office
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
(630) 257-0191
fpb@lemontfire.com
Deputy Fire Chief
Mr. Jay Nickleski
jnickleski@lemontfire.com
(630) 257-2376 x 223
Fire Prevention General Questions
Ms. Joyce Stanislawski
jstanislawski@lemontfire.com 
(630) 257-0191
Fire Prevention Public Education
Mrs. Sandy Dominik 
sdominik@lemontfire.com
(630) 257-0191
EMS Division
Director Tina Pirc
tpirc@lemontfire.com
(630) 257-2376 x 225
To Service Fire Alarms
Contact your fire alarm monitoring company.

Click here for fire station locations
© 2013 Lemont Fire Protection District. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Website Development by AXYS Media, Inc.